2012 Sea Otter Classic Downhill Results

DH Sea Otter Classic

Professional Men

Place Name Finish Time Team
1 Jared Graves 02:02.51 YETI CYCLES/FOX SHOX
2 Michael Hannah 02:03.05 HUTCHINSON UNITED RI
3 Aaron Gwin 02:03.81 TREK WORLD RACING
4 Brian Lopes 02:04.50 IBIS/KENDA/OAKLEY/X-
5 Neko Mulally 02:04.66 TREK WORLD RACING
6 Mitch Ropelato 02:05.78 SPECIALIZED GRAVITY
7 Justin Leov 02:06.98 TREK WORLD RACING
8 Cedric Gracia 02:07.78 BRIGADE/SANTA CRUZ/F
9 Curtis Keene 02:07.95 SPECIALIZED USA GRAV
10 Greg Minnaar 02:08.01 SANTA CRUZ SYNDICATE

Professional Women

Place Name Finish Time Team
1 Jill Kintner 02:16.13 TEAM NORCO INTERNATI
2 Melissa Buhl 02:17.82 KHS/AZONIC
3 Manon Carpenter 02:24.05 MADISON SARACEN
4 Miranda Miller 02:26.33 SANTA CRUZ/SRAM
5 Holly Feniak 02:27.28
6 Jacqueline Harmony 02:27.87
7 Joanna Petterson 02:29.30 MAXXIS/NEMA
8 Wendy Palmer 02:31.56 CHILLY PEPPER BIKE S
9 Gabriela Williams 02:32.57 C G RACING
10 Jaime Rees 02:33.44 THE BIKE HUB RACING/

Full Results

Related Articles

NOTE: There are two ways to comment on our articles: Facebook or Wordpress. Facebook uses your real name and can be posted on your wall while Wordpress uses our login system. Feel free to use either one.

Facebook Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





mtbr.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.